One fine piece of meat!

Happy Valentine’s Eve! Is anyone else besides me on a sugar high…just from the smell of all the icing that is covering everything these days?!! Gotta keep this post short and sweet (like I hope my day at school is tomorrow!) but I wanted to share a few pictures of how I’ve been getting in the mood these past few days. 🙂

Love my Valentine banners! I made them last year & love them still…I think my decorations are lovely!

015

I am so into the chalkboard prints I’ve been finding via Pinterest…they add that *just right* touch to our entertainment buffet!

016

You’ve already seen this picture, but I love it…so I’m sharing it again. It’s cool, right? 🙂

float

At the first of the month I set up this little Valentine station for my luvah. Each day he’s gotten a fun little card with a corresponding candy…

His favorite new joke is “What do you get for the guy who has everything?…Apparently, diabetes.”

018

I found a lot of really fun, manly printables to use as cards for the hubster each day. This was one of my favs. 🙂

My message on the back said: Valentine, I like the way you roll! (Get it? ROLo? That’s funny right?)

019

Sometimes Chris calls me his “Hot Tamale.” I’m not quite sure why he does, but I think I like it. Is that too much information?

020

Ssshhhh…don’t tell…this will be waiting on him tomorrow!

023

KEEP CALM & LOVE ON YOUR VALENTINE!

Categories: Daily Drama, Lovin' the Lord | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

KEEP CALM & COMMENT ON!

