Biz & Raul hit a home run!

Hey hey everyone! (Special shout out to my Song of Solomon peeps from our study at church…thanks for reading! And also…it’s almost 10 o’clock…do you know where your husband or wife is? *wink*)

Not long ago I shared my instagram pics from my sister-in-law & brother-in-laws wedding…so tonight I thought it would be fun to share some of the professional pics with you! They are, quite obviously, better than my sad attempts at Instagram. 🙂 If you are thinking about having a baseball themed wedding, these two can show you how to get it done!

The church & the bride…both were beautiful!

biz1

Me & B…would have been a frame-able pic if it wasn’t for that stupid piece of hair in my face. Oh well, you know how it goes…the bridesmaids can never look better than the bride! 🙂

biz2

Hugging on my sweet A-bug!

biz3

And squeezin the little monkey man…I canNOT stop kissing this baby!

biz4

The husband & our brother-in-law Raul…this was one of the “serious” pics Chris took and I think they look quite handsome!

biz5

He couldn’t stay serious for long…

biz6

I had to include this picture because…well, come on. You can see why. They guy on the left is a doll!

biz7

My other brother-in-law got to walk me down the aisle…why are my eyes never open in pictures like this?

biz8

This was one of the sweetest parts of the day…the groom’s family lives in AZ and couldn’t make it in for the ceremony, so they joined us via Skype! Here they are congratulating B & R after the wedding. 🙂 So sweet!

biz9

Here we are…the whole Thompson gang! Pretty good lookin family!

biz10

And *poof*…just like that cousin Matthew appeared in the picture! I told you he was an amazing magician!

biz11

The church is out in the East TX woods…gorgeous!

biz12

Family Portrait…2 1/2 years since we said “I do!”

biz13

See! He can be sweet! Love this moment…so glad she captured it!

biz14

I had to include this pic because it is just too good…Chris’ sister & her family…definitely frameworthy!

biz15

And one last pic…my mother/father-in-law…doesn’t this look like it was taken in a studio?!

biz16

I know it was everything B & R had hoped it would be…and I’m happy that they had such a  beautiful/fun day! Glad we could be a part of it!

KEEP CALM & CONGRULATE THE BRIDE & GROOM!

Categories: Daily Drama | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

KEEP CALM & COMMENT ON!

