Birthday Splurge

I’m not going to get overly wordy here.

My birthday is coming, so Chris and I combined some birthday money with some of my Christmas craft fair earnings to splurge on a new pair of sunglasses.

I debated the ridiculousness of getting a pair of expensive sunglasses…but then I realized that the time frame for making crazy splurges was growing short. (Potentially starting a family = Cheap sunglasses)

So I went for it.

When they arrived, I was delighted to be a part of what I am now calling “The Coach Experience.”

Beautiful box…lovely ribbon

003

Thank you note for ordering, tissue wrapped glasses, and receipt in a very official looking envelope…all in sweet box!

005

Ooohhh! The anticipation builds!

006

These aviators were made for my face. They are in my signature colors of apple green / gold. They were made for me.

007

Definitely worth ordering directly from the source. And probably something I will never experience again. 😉

I feel so grown up now.

Happy 28th to me!

KEEP CALM & SPLURGE A LITTLE

Categories: Daily Drama | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

KEEP CALM & COMMENT ON!

