Hammock Time!

*Glorious!*

That’s all I have to say about the hammock Chris let me get for our anniversary.

I’ve always loved hammocks, although I’ve never had one up before. I bought one on my senior trip to Mexico, but never found a place to hang it…I think it eventually ended up at Goodwill. Hope somebody was able to put it to good use!

If you are in the market for a hammock, I definitely recommend this one. We found it on sale at Kohls (thanks to a recommendation from a sweet friend!) Regularly $280, we got it for $125…and now they have it on sale for $109!!!

It came quickly and arrived in good condition. Set up took about 5 minutes, no tools, and no arguing while we did it. Yay!

The set includes the hammock, stand, quilted pad, and pillow. Have I sold you on it yet? 😉

Ah…this is the life!

KEEP CALM & RELAX IN A HAMMOCK!

P.S. – Wish I could say Kohl’s was kicking me back a little sumthin’ sumthin’ for going on and on about one of their products…but they aren’t. 😛 This recommendation was all me!

Categories: Daily Drama | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Hammock Time!

  1. Alexis

    I have always loved hammocks too!! And you have a great view! Enjoy!

KEEP CALM & COMMENT ON!

