Oh Boy!

I’m a little past due for a very important introduction. My husband’s family (myself included!) has been anxiously awaiting the arrival of a certain little man, and we’re all so happy that he’s here…chubby cheeks and all!

Meet the most sweet and darling little nephew I’ve got…Mr. Nolan Micheal!

Of course I had to wear my Texas Rangers shirt to go meet him…with a name like Nolan he’s got all the potential he needs to be great!

Ah, he’s just so darn snuggly! (His sister is pretty stinkin’ adorable too…and so polite, that one!)

Is that not the cutest picture ever?!

I share a pretty special connection with these two, besides just being their aunt. Each of our birthdays is on the 24th…A-bugs of October, mine of January, and now Monkey-Man’s of May. I’d say we were all meant to be family.

Mom and everyone are doing well…I think they are settling into a routine and he is just a little doll. As for me? I’m thinking of a new career path…one where I just sit and rock tiny little babies all day. Now that sounds lovely, doesn’t it?

As for today, I’m helping my own little brother set up his new digs. He’s starting a new job in a couple of weeks and he’s just more and more grown-up everyday. You’ve come a long way baby!

KEEP CALM & LOVE ON LITTLE BROTHERS!

Categories: Daily Drama | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

KEEP CALM & COMMENT ON!

