My Life…in Someecards

 If you are on Pinterest, then it’s pretty much a given that you’ve laughed out loud over at least one someecard. I’m no different, but I am probably about to create a secret pinterest account so that I can pin the hilariously inappropriate cards that I don’t want anyone else to know I laugh at. Is that wrong? *wink*

 Story. of. my. life.

Pinned Image

Haha..this is how I describe the kinders!

Pinned Image

 Pajamas are *glorious!*

Amen!

Note to all my friends…

I'll always be there to listen to your problems as long as an obscene amount of ice cream is involved.

Bahaha…I’m not as inappropriate as some people I know!

lol

WebMD is dangerous. PetMD is dangerous. Together, Huxley and I are on our deathbeds 5 out of 7 nights a week.

you

This next one probably applies more to my husband than to myself!

HA!

This was soooo me in college. Right mom?!

someecards

My evil plan for children…

someecards

Is it Friday yet?!!!

KEEP CALM & LOL!

Categories: Daily Drama | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

KEEP CALM & COMMENT ON!

