Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Top o’ the…eh…afternoon to ya! Hehe…

Yes, I do still exist. I’ve been a little elusive lately…like the leprechauns. 😉

Thought I’d pop in today and wish you guys a happy St. Patrick’s day…hope you find a pot of gold today!

No gold for me yet, but no pinches either…so I’m feeling pretty good about the day. Check out the card my in-laws sent me…do they know me or what?!

Hey, it’s not easy to get a dog to pose with a mustache for pictures. *wink*

KEEP CALM & EAT LUCKY CHARMS!

Categories: Daily Drama | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

KEEP CALM & COMMENT ON!

