Heather the Homemaker

Spring has sprung!

Or so I hope. The groundhog predicted more winter, but since it’s been a pretty tame winter I feel pretty safe to bust out the spring decor. I also brought back some of my normal decorations, but decided to place them differently to keep things fresh.

Keep reading for links to all my Easter / spring printables…

 One of my *fav* finds is the purple egg “crate.” I found it at Michael’s for $2.50…so cute right?

Those Butterfinger Eggs are long gone…we’re onto bag #2. 😛

 Why do people keep eating all my decorations? Isn’t it obvious to you all that these peep-rabbits were placed there strategically? *sigh* My brother dropped by for a visit and helped himself to several. Oh well, easily replaced!

No banners yet, but you know they’re coming! I’ve bought the paper, but it’s on my list of spring break to-do’s. I’m looking forward to some crafty time!

I feel so blessed to have a home to keep, to have the means to decorate it (and I’ve been doing it on the cheap as of late!), and to have a husband with whom to share it all. It is an honor to me to create a home for us, and I enjoy making it a place that is happy and comfortable.

KEEP CALM & ADD A FRESH TOUCH TO YOUR HOME

P.S. – Want the links? I thought you would….here ya go!

http://www.craftaholicsanonymous.net/

http://www.alittletipsy.com/2011/03/diy-under-5-easter-printables.html

http://tatertotsandjello.com/2011/04/great-ideas-springeaster-printables.html

http://www.howdoesshe.com/were-hooking-you-up-40-free-easter-printables

Categories: Daily Drama | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

KEEP CALM & COMMENT ON!

