Welcome Home Ma…

Trouble.

<Sing with me now!>

Trouble, trouble, trouble, trouble, trouble.

Trouble keeps finding me…everywhere I go.

The only consolation I can find to Huxley channeling his inner Captain Destructo and completely shredding the foam from inside is BRAND NEW crate pad is that instead of biting a hole through the case he opted to just unzip it instead.

I told you he was too smart for his own good.

How ’bout that Monday? 😛

KEEP CALM & PRAY MY DOG DIDN’T EAT THE FOAM!

Categories: Huxley Baby | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Welcome Home Ma…

  1. Well….I guess I just need to try to make him an indestructible one….I’ll have to work on that!

KEEP CALM & COMMENT ON!

