Doesn’t this look like fun?!

Today’s post will be short and sweet..maybe I’ll be feeling more inspired next week. 🙂

I ran across this site and I can’t wait to give it a try…kind of an expensive stocking stuffer but looks so fun!

www.flipclips.com

The basic idea is to submit a short video clip that they will turn into your very own old-school style “flip book!”

You know how I love to pass along cool ideas (and I’ve actually heard of a few people who tried out some of my suggestions) so here ya go! If you get a chance to try it, give me a shout!

<Maybe I’ll make one of Chris walking across the stage when he graduates…we can forever memorialize him with a flip book!>

KEEP CALM & FLIP ON!

Categories: Daily Drama | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

KEEP CALM & COMMENT ON!

